Music to Make Love Ring Tones

by Marco Missinato

/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $3.50 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Ring Tones: Every time the phone rings the heart opens!

Note: for best functionality on your phone download as mp3


In “MUSIC TO MAKE LOVE” the listener will find a strong atmosphere of intimacy and feel a connection not only with their partner but also with that sacred love sleeping inside all of us. This is the power that music reaches at its peak and this is certainly the power of “MUSIC TO MAKE LOVE”.

credits

released August 6, 2015

Music by Marco Missinato

“Amor Perdido” and “Oje Al Amor”
Lyrics by Thania Sanz www.thaniasanz.com

"Candlelight and Lace", "Let it Be Me" and "Kiss me with your Eyes"
Lyrics by Nikky England

“A Sweet Goodbye” and "Magic Vodoo"
Lyrics by Angela Lupino

Lead Vocals:
Marco Missinato www.marcomissinato.com
Amor Perdido, Oje AL Amor, A Sweet Goodbye, Destello de Luna, Ye Lo Se, Magic Vodoo

Shea Chambers www.sheachambers.com
Candlelight and Lace, Kiss me with your eyes

Tasha Taylor www.tashataylor.com
Let it Be Me

Among the many musicians that collaborated to this album:

Guitar: Ramon Stagnaro www.ramonstagnaro.com
Piano: Joe Rotondi
Piano: David Goldblatt www.cdbaby.com/cd/davidgoldblatt
Sax: Steve Tavaglione www.myspace.com/stevetavaglione
Cello: Sarah Obrien www.sarah-obrien.com
Olivier Roulon arrangements on Candlelight and Lace, Kiss me with your eyes, Let it Be Me

Produced by Marco Missinato

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Marco Missinato Los Angeles

“Since the very beginning of my physical experience I’ve been longing for a world of unity and love.
I have always felt it in those brief moments when music was playing…
That is why I write music”.

“Music is the door, the bridge between us and our soul.
It is like a ray of light which illuminates the darkness of
our fears and disintegrates
all inhibitions. ”
... more

contact / help

Contact Marco Missinato

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code